Beginner's Delight

Be the first to review this product


Quick Overview

Clavinova Book-Disk: Take Me Out to the Ball Game, Chopsticks, Hush Little Baby, It's Raining, It's Pouring, Three Blind Mice, This Old Man, Eency, Weency Spider, Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star, Jingle Bells, Jolly Old St. Nicholas

Beginner's Delight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


Series: CueTIME Publisher: Yamaha Medium: Book and Disk Package Arranger: Craig Knudsen Arranger: Phillip Keveren Included: * Chopsticks * Eensy Weensy Spider * Hush, Little Baby * It's Raining, It's Pouring * Jingle Bells * Jolly Old St. Nicholas * Take Me Out To The Ball Game * This Old Man * Three Blind Mice * Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.